Marina (ID: 92664)

Ukraine bride  Marina 29 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 92664
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:March 9, 1992
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:psychologist
  • Occupation:self employed
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do sports, mainly aqua aerobics and pole dance. I really love music, especially classical. I play the piano. I love doing makeup, I do beautiful makeup.

About me:

My name is Marina. It means "from the sea". Perhaps that is why I have such a character: sometimes it is calm like a calm on the sea, sometimes it is like a storm. Sometimes you will want to get into my nets, sometimes you will want to run away from huge waves. Even when the sea is mysterious, it is unknown what is hidden under the sea wave).

Looking For Men Type:

In a partner, first of all, I am looking for reliability! It should be comfortable with a partner! And he should take care of himself, so if a person looks after himself and looks good, age does not matter!


What is your favorite music style?

Classical music

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite movie?

Casino with Robert De Niro

What sport do you do?

Pole dance, swimming

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What countries would you like to visit?

France, America, Switzerland

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 90367 Alla Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87204 Milena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 82081 Larisa Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94724 Anastasiya Moscow (Russia)