Anastasiya (ID: 92427)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:December 24, 1998
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:tourism manager
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I try to make my life bright and interesting, that is why I have many interests and I like trying and learning something new. I like traveling. Every time I travel, I come back home with positive emotions and new experience. I like photographing. I am fond of sport. I like reading. Most of all, I like reading books that motivate me to set new goals in my life.

About me:

There is so much to say about myself. I am very funny and I love this life. I want to find a partner to enjoy the life even more and travel all around the world. I am very easy to talk to and I have a strong personality. Despite my age, I grew up early and many things I perceive as a fully formed person, not like a teenager. Yes, it is a very important quality. I am a very passionate girl. In my eyes there is a fire that I can burn all around. I am very optimistic and goal oriented. My inner world is really rich and I hope you will have a desire to discover it).

Looking For Men Type:

Frankly speaking, I don't have any ideal. I am looking for a simple man who can make me happy in this life. Who is a giver, who is ready to open his heart for me. If I feel his love, I will make his world bright and colorful, believe me, I know how to do it. I am very devoted and I want to find the same feature in my man. I want him to love me for who I am, not trying to change anything about me. I want us to laugh and dream together, to bring up children, to be the best friends, lovers, to support and understand each other. I hope you have the same desire).


What is your favorite music style?

I like all kinds of music.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Tennis, crossfit

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Red and black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like doing sport, traveling.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

A nurse

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will a successful woman, a happy mother, and a lovely wife.

Which places have you been?

Egypt, Turkey

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, Japan, Greece

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Japenese

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am too stubborn sometimes.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, keys, money, hassport and good mood.

What is your life motto?

Now or never!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukrainian national dish called borscht.

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a big city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 88850 Valentina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86815 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95359 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86851 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)