Ivanna (ID: 92019)

Ukraine bride  Ivanna 27 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 92019
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:August 10, 1996
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:eyebrow artist
  • Education:university
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to lead an active lifestyle, I like to go in for sports. Morning jogging is something that fills me with energy for the whole day. I like to cook, sometimes I buy books with recipes of delicious dishes from different countries. I think I'm a good cook. I am a collector, I have a collection of small toys from chocolate eggs "Kinder".

About me:

My dream is to meet the love of all my life! I want to get married and start a family. I think I'm a gentle, cheerful and kind woman. I'm resourceful and active. I don't like to be sad. Every day have something good, the most important thing for me is being able to see good and enjoy every day.

Looking For Men Type:

I have no selection criteria. Height and weight does not matter. But I would like my man to be older than me, with a good heart and with a good sense of humor.


What is your favorite music style?

I like popular music and chanson

What are your favorite flowers?

roses and peonies

What is your favorite season?

I like spring, because this is the beginning for all new

What is your favorite movie?

Mr. and Mrs. Smith

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness and morning jogging

Do you like roses?

yes I do

What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, blue, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

feminine clothes, this is what I love

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time in my parents' garden, read or go on long walks

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy, married lady

What countries would you like to visit?

I have never left Ukraine, but I would be glad to see the world and join the culture of other countries

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes of course

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like being active

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook and I have many different recipes for dishes that are very tasty

Do you like cooking?

yes I do

Do you want to have children ?

yes, I would like to have children in the future

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I liked to visit discos and clubs during my student years, but not now

Are you a home type ?

sometimes yes, sometimes no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I grew up in a small village, but I like living in a big city now

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, I would like this

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes, maybe, but first I would like to visit there

Random girls

  • 94119 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92737 Elena Moscow (Russia)
  • 92698 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77332 Alla Kharkov (Ukraine)