Yellina (ID: 91235)

Ukraine bride  Yellina 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 91235
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:January 24, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Restaurant Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore reading books and learning new things about this world. I take care of my body and practice yoga and fly yoga. I adore travelling, though I do not travel that much to call it a hobby.

About me:

Hi! If you're reading this, it means that we have a chance to meet each other, do you agree? So pay attention to my profile, maybe we're looking for each other. I am a nice, sweet, tender and positive woman. I am interesting, open-minded and sensible. I have a good education and can speak English very well, so we will not have any problems with communication. I am serious in my search and feel that I have really high chances to meet my man - I am a sexy lady, a supportive friend, a mature woman with good level of English and serious intentions. So if you're tired from games and want to find a Real Woman, write me!

Looking For Men Type:

Please, please, please - NO GAMES! Here I am not looking for a perfect man, I am looking for a REAL man, someone with positive and negative character features. I see myself with a man who is funny, reliable, sincere and kind. Is it about you? Please, don't waste the time and write me! I am here to meet my man!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

I adore winter

What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating.

Do you like roses?

Yes, they are beautiful.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course!

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Usually I spend my time actively, but it depends on my mood.

What or who influenced your life the most?

I think my parents.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, it's fun!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not really. I prefer places that are less crowded.

Random girls

  • 67298 Natal'ya Simferopol (Russia)
  • 95125 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87081 Nelya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 69571 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)