Ol'ga (ID: 90041)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:May 4, 1974
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Graphic Designer
  • Occupation:Master of manicure, beauty lessons teacher
  • Education:Secondary special education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to listen to good music and when I have an inspiration I do stitchwork. I already have quite a few beautiful pieces that I would like to present to my future husband. Unfortunately, I don't have much free time for hobbies, but I enjoy them a lot.

About me:

I am a funny, open and sincere person. On the other hand, I am very calm, peaceable and have a patient character. I prefer to think twice before making a decision, trying to avoid stress and conflict situations. If there is a negative situation I deal with it composedly and with sence of humor.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a self-sufficient, independent and confident man. The one who will love his family and enjoy protecting and taking care of it. A man who can trust his woman and rely on her in all inside-family aspects, while dealing with outside ones.


What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

feminine, elegant

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

an artist

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, China, UK, Norway

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

quietly, in family circle

What is your life motto?

never give up

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

I like it a lot

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place, but it doesn't really matter when you are with a person you love

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 78617 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92634 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97521 Angeles Maracay (Venezuela)
  • 89499 Marina Nikolaev (Ukraine)