Ruslana (ID: 88895)

Ukraine bride  Ruslana 28 y.o. from Kremenchug, ID 88895
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:May 8, 1993
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kremenchug
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:choreographer
  • Education:incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like a lot of things. I like dancing, sport and outdoor activities. I'm fond of photography, it's my passion.I like art, it brings me pleasure.

About me:

I'm cheerful, open-minded and active woman. I'm tender and passionate, funny and romantic. I am optimistic and interesting person. I am sensitive and calm woman. Also I can say that I am open and communicative person, I like to meet new people and to learn something new. I am loyal, and I am always trying to find the way to solve any troubles without argues and problems. I'm not ideal woman, I have many drawbacks but I promise to love my man and to be the best woman for him, a Woman from his Dreams.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like my man to be strong, gentle, loyal and wise. I'm just a woman who wants to fall in love, fall completely. Just to forget about everything and just enjoy life, to travel together, to meet the sunset, tenderly hugging each other, to wake up together every morning. I would like to cook breakfast for my beloved one and kiss gently my man in the morning wishing him a good day, to meet my husband from work, to hug him and ask "how was your day honey?" And just to enjoy each other - to discover the tops of passion together, just madly love each other. I'm looking for an adult man, age doesn't matter for me, because I believe that love may exist in all ages


What are your favorite flowers?

peonies, roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Fifty Shades Darker

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, romantic melodrama

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What countries would you like to visit?

France, Italy, UK

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian cuisine

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, keys, passport, mirror, hairbrush

Do you want to have children ?


Random girls

  • 95615 Evgeniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89373 Oksana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92019 Ivanna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86743 Yuliya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)