Anna (ID: 87758)

Ukraine bride  Anna 38 y.o. from Sumy, ID 87758
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:June 28, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Sumy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:furniture designer, stylist
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I prefer actively spend my free time or with my friends or with my beloved daughter! I like to do nice handmade things for the house and I dream to surprise my loved one with delicious meal and only in the kitchen apron)!

About me:

If I will describe myself like a perfect woman it wont be right! Or you will think that I am boasting, dear, none is perfect but I do consider myself to be open-hearted and helpful woman. I am serious but at the same time I know how to enjoy life. I am full of love to give. I am full of warmth to share. I am full of kindness to present. Just take it!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a strong, clever, attentive and tender man with a good sense of humor, fire and passion in his heart


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romance, Comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

table tennis, skiing, billiards, ice skating

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

all styles

What is your the most happy memory?

birth of daughter

Do you like cooking?

very much

Do you want to have children ?


Random girls

  • 72761 Ruslana Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 96183 Lyudmila Moscow (Russia)
  • 87755 Alisa Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 54996 Ivanna Odessa (Ukraine)