Marina (ID: 87520)

Ukraine bride  Marina 33 y.o. from Kiev, ID 87520
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:June 10, 1991
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Linguist
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:Hight (university)
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love the outdoors, nature, the sea and mountains. I enjoy cooking, and can not stay too long the same place, I am active, like to be out, to play games, go to sea side, bike, and hope my partner can be as active as me)

About me:

I have an inner peace and relish life) You know I think there is almost always wild side to an innocent face)So, be ready for some crazy pranks from me)Want to have such passionate lady next to you? I'm purposeful,energetic and cheerful woman. It's the first you should know about me. I always stay positive whatever obstacles I can meet in my life. After all the problems seem so insignificant when you stay positive, you agree?

Looking For Men Type:

I just look for happiness, can you make me happy?) Can you tell me more about your wishes and expectations? What are your biggest goals in life?Mine is to create big strong family)Maybe together we could do it?) Are you ambitious enough to achieve all goals you set?Do you give up easy?What kind of success do you want in the future in your life?How can your partner help you with it?How you'd like me to give you courage?) I am not a player of games on the internet, I'm seeking a lifetime partner. I want to meet my future loving and caring husband. I hope my youth do not scare you,I am mature lady,I know what I want, and I think love has no age, right?) I wait for you)


What is your favorite music style?

pop, lounge

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

adventures, love stories

What sport do you do?

bike, visit gym

Do you like roses?

I like all flowers, and sure roses

What countries would you like to visit?

Canada, USA, China, France, Denmark, Germany

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Depends on my mood, and how much time i have)

What is your life motto?

never give up)

Do you like cooking?

I enjoy cooking, I work in restaurant as a administrator,I know a lot about food, I like to learn something new and impress my close people with my cooking skills)

Are you a home type ?

I am not home type, I prefer to lead active life style))

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

As I am here, I am ready to move, and start life abroad, with my beloved.

Random girls

  • 93409 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96181 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97391 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 71579 Elena Chernigov (Ukraine)