Anna (ID: 87407)

Ukraine bride  Anna 54 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 87407
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:July 28, 1969
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Hairdresser
  • Education:Universiti
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have really many things which i adore! Sport, traveling, music, dance, sing songs - this and many other things which i like! Of course i like spending time at home,making a delicious dinner...watching films...and I am looking for a guy with which i will do it together...maybe it will be you?

About me:

I am a very aimed personality. I have achieved many things in my life, but I realized that I missed one important thing - the beloved. I understand clearly that the most important thing for me is to meet the right man now. I am a caring and lovely lady and I know how to make my man happy. I want to create a strong family, where there is not going to be me and you, there will be only we. We are the best base for strong family in harmony.

Looking For Men Type:

I want an honest person near me! Do I ask a lot? I have to mention, that I have old life values. I grew up in love, in a strong family and I know how it looks like, what should it be! For me relationships is a very important thing. I am not that woman whom you can meet at bars or night clubs, I am a family oriented woman. Do you want to have a harmony in relationships? Do you want to come home and feel comfortable? Also my passion is like an ocean. sometimes it can storm!


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

spring and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama, historical

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red or white

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Which places have you been?

Ukraine. Russia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone book, camera, mirror, fire

What is your life motto?

Live and learn

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in the city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 57188 Veronika Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97761 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96569 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94334 Anjelika Odessa (Ukraine)