Viktoriya (ID: 87212)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 31 y.o. from Borispol, ID 87212
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:May 19, 1990
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Borispol
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Transport Engineer
  • Occupation:secretary
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 51 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like to keep fit and I lead a very active lifestyle. The best way to describe it would be that I am somewhat an adrenaline enthusiast. I am a great snowboarder and I have been doing it for many years. When I am not snowboarding I spend a lot of my time in the gym. I enjoy spending time in the great outdoors, either on my bike or by foot. Cooking different cuisines is my other passion; I have mastered a rather tasty recipe of lasagna now, which I am very proud of.

About me:

I am a noticeably happy, optimistic and sincere person. I like to smile and share my positive attitude towards life with people. I think you can see that from my picture also, my eyes are inviting and my smile is as warm as a summer's day but the best feature about me is by far my mind and intellect. I am a kind and sociable woman and people draw to me because I am honest and sincere. I value deeply in people honesty, integrity, trust and a great sense of humor. I find it is great to share funny stories to make people laugh and to laugh at little things. Laughing after all, does produce a hormone of happiness. I work in a fast paced job with lots of numbers and deadlines and I enjoy this a lot as this has taught me great self discipline.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who has strong trustworthy and reliable qualities in him and in his character. Someone whom I can trust and rely on not only with my emotions but whole heartedly. A kind man who know what he wishes and is able to eloquently express himself without holding back. A fantastic listener and supporter who will know what to say to me when I ask for advice on things and be able to support and guide me in the right direction. Someone who will share my passion for adventure and the great outdoors, as well as keeping fit and likes to keep an active way of life. An advantage to me would be a great sense of humor and to be able to laugh together and share positive vibes with each other.

Random girls

  • 89338 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 92932 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93607 Karina Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 94841 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)