Svetlana (ID: 87164)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 34 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 87164
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:January 21, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As for my interests I'm fond of good music, movies and books. I am fond of psychology in the sphere of dealing with people and the questions of how to form your thoughts in the most favorable way. I adore travelling, seeing other people, their traditions, customs, to get acquainted with their culture, going sightseeing. I like cooking, knitting, animals, nature, plants and flowers.I also go in for sports and learn English.

About me:

I think I am a good humoured, very responsible, hard working and emotional person. I like creativity and appreciate this trait in others. I don't like lie, and I feel when others do. I try not to be late and I hate when others don't come on time. I prefer to associate with clever and polite people. It is very annoying when somebody whom I trust turns out to be unreliable.

Looking For Men Type:

My partner should be educated, ambitious, professional in his field, fit, caring for family, job, honest in relationship, ready to be loved a lot, sure in the future. I see the man whom I am looking for also as a person with a strong body and mind. The person, who is interesting to talk to, whom I can trust and rely on. Who doesn't play games and who dreams about real, wonderful family based on love and respect.


What is your favorite music style?

popular music

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

spring and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

drama, fantasy

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym, work out and do fintess

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?

red and white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like read books, go to the gym and meet my friends or parents

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

steak with vegetables

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?

most of time

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

probably yes

Random girls

  • 88066 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87551 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90435 Irina Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 96390 Vlada Barcelona (Spain)