Alina (ID: 86786)

Ukraine bride  Alina 36 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 86786
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36

  • Date of birth:September 24, 1982

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2006

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:economist, teacher of elementary grades

  • Education:higher, secondary specialized education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:32

  • Bikini photos:8

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like doing sports such as swimming, fitness, yoga, riding a bike. I enjoy to spend time in a warm company of friends and family. I love theater and love listening to music. I have started to learn photography. By the way, my work is another hobby for me. But most of all I love spending time with my son, these moments are the most precious for me.

About me:

I am open, kind and honest. I prefer to tell the truth no matter what. I treat people in a way exactly I want to be treated. I am a very devoted lady and I want to say that I am very conservative as for the family values. I am family oriented. I would also add that I am hard working and almost always know what I want from life)))

Looking For Men Type:

I do not expect my man to be perfect, we all have our own lacks, but it would be important for me if he is kind, romantic, loyal, family-oriented. I would love him to like children, because I have a son. I see myself with a responsible and reliable man, who is not afraid of the serious relationship and all the responsibilities such relations bring with itself.

Random girls

  • 87493 Aleksandra Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 85959 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 78614 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85904 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)