Elena (ID: 86765)

Ukraine bride  Elena 47 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 86765
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:July 29, 1973
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1995, girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Organization Manager
  • Occupation:administrator at a restaurant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like nature, riding a bike, working out in the gym, football and hiking. I enjoy cooking and grilling and when the whole family gets together for a family dinner. I like to go out and to have fun with my friends or to spend a cozy evening at home reading a good book or listening good music. Traveling is worth it too.

About me:

I am able to love and I love the feeling of "being in love". I love people and I trust people because I never cheat myself. I am a moral person and family oriented. My friends always know that they can trust and count on me. In the relationships I am loving, caring, faithful and romantic. I am easy, outgoing, sociable, kind and funny

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that no matter how perfect two people may be for each other, it still takes work and effort to make it last. Do you agree? I want to give my love, warmth, respect and care to a man who will appreciate it and give the same back. I am looking for a man who understands that one way relationships have no future. I want to live in perfect harmony and I am looking for a man who wants the same.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, camomile

What is your favorite movie?

I like French movies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like football

What sport do you do?

I go to gym, ride a bike

Do you like roses?

I adore roses

What is your favorite colour?

There are many of them

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like to wear clothes of white, green, red, back and pink color

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be cosmonaut and teacher

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to discover the whole world

What or who influenced your life the most?

My father`s death influenced my life the most.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much

Are you a home type ?

Sometimes I like to spend a cozy evening at home but I like to have fun with my friends too

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I can live in countryside but near a city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

If my soul mate lives in another country yes

Random girls

  • 91594 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93467 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93716 Viktoriya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 67229 Elena Simferopol (Russia)