Bogdana (ID: 86380)

Ukraine bride  Bogdana 27 y.o. from Odessa, ID 86380
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:November 26, 1993
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:programmer
  • Occupation:temporarily unemployed
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a creative person, I draw pictures, make photos, I like to create clothes which brings a pleasure to my soul. I go to the gym because I want always look good. I like listening to music. I enjoy walking and seeing nature. I often go to the sea where I watch the waves and listen to the sounds of water. I madly love dancing , and it captivates me watching someone's dance. I love laughing in a good company. I like to drive a car. In my life I want to travel a lot because adventure beckons me.

About me:

I am kind, romantic and sensual lady. I am also cheerful, affectionate, gentle, patient, honest and attractive personality. I like to have fun and I can be serious and purposeful. I love taking care of people who has important value for me. I can make people feel comfortable around me. My love is boundless.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm attracted to strong men. A man should manifest itself in actions. I appreciate when a man is generous, sincere, caring, brave, considerate, loyal, dominant, passionate, loving and confident. Every man is unique but for me it should be something special in his personality that makes me admire of him


What is your favorite music style?

Foreign music, relaxing, which concerns the soul.

What are your favorite flowers?

Presented with love. Beautiful flowers - peonies)

What is your favorite movie?

Pretty Woman, 1990

What kind of sport do you like?

I beckon dancing, yoga, gym, fast run.

What sport do you do?

I run, I go to the gym, to develop a body plasticity.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Many colors look good on my body. I like passionate red, black and white.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a model.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I married a happy, successful woman. I work for fun. My husband is grateful that I am his wife. In our family prevails trust, understanding, eternal love. I am happy to live.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Definitely, this is a man nearby. Those for whom want to change for the better and make him happy.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to go to Australia and Alaska

What is your favorite cuisine?

I have not tried a lot of cuisines. I like Ukrainian. It is delicious)

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents. Thank them for all that they have done for me.

What is your life motto?

Live in the present, enjoying the moment. Time spent with pleasure, can not be spent in vain))

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

A trip to the sea. I started getting ready to the trip and packing lagguage a week before it started!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I love to dance. I am happy to go relax with my man.

Are you a home type ?

Yes. I want to create in the house a cosiness and comfort for me and my men.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I will follow my man no matter where he lives.

Random girls

  • 91162 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93637 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 93013 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90023 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)