Dar'ya (ID: 86165)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 25 y.o. from Dneprodzerzhinsk, ID 86165
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:November 18, 1995
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dneprodzerzhinsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:Bank representative
  • Education:specialized secondary
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am engaged in sports all my life, regularly visit the gym, just like jogging. I am fond of psychology, poetry, art, I can say that I am a creative person. My hobby is art, I paint in my spare time from the cases.

About me:

I'm honest and kind girl. I have always thought that having sexual relations just for fun does not make any sense to me . I believe in making love with your second half , who you've devoted yourself . What I want here is to find a SERIOUS MAN ORIENTED FOR CREATING A FAMILY! This is my intentions, this is my genuine goal. I am a kind of person, who tells everything srtaight forward.

Looking For Men Type:

My match would be a man of his word. He needs to keep promises and to be honest, no matter what he needs to say. These are the best qualities for a man, I think . If I needed to choose between a man in a beautiful suit and the one who has a common pair of jeans, but sincere smile , I would choose the second option . It pretty much tells about what I want to see in him. If you are serious, go ahead and write me! I need to see actions from you. Do you want to talk to me? Then, make it happen!


What is your favorite music style?

deep house

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer of course

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red and black

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively but sometimes quietly

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 81546 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86055 Kristina Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 93745 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86473 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)