Iraida (ID: 85875)

Ukraine bride  Iraida 41 y.o. from Odessa, ID 85875
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:July 14, 1979
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:BusinessOwner
  • Education:University Degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love the comfort and coziness. I like when I am surrounded by beautiful things and interesting people. I like an active way of life, to learn something new and traveling.The most important for me is to be healthy, to lead healthy lifestyle, to keep fit! My main goal in life is to become a part of happy and loving family. I also love sports, I play tennis. I take part in charity because I believe that helping others is a must for those who was blessed to have more. I believe in God but I am not fanatically religious, just know that He is me no matter where I go. I believe in fate and my intuition tells me that soon I will meet my half.

About me:

I am kind, caring and considerate. I am a good listener, know about the heart of others. After one divorce, I have better understanding about how to love a man. Everybody has a past. It makes ourselves better from the experiences. Let's memorize all the good things, cherish what we have right now, and create a cozy home together.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my soul mate. My loved one should be honest, kind, romantic and understanding man. I want to be happy and make you happy person too. I want to feel safe and comfortable in your arms. I want to tell you all my thoughts and feelings. I just want to know that I am yours and you are mine. I will give you all my love and passion. I want to build a very strong relationship. I hope to have a lot of things in common with you and at the same time I will be a secret for you. If you want to be charmed by me, write to me and who knows. Maybe you are my destiny.


What is your favorite music style?

pop, classic

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, orchids, violet

What is your favorite season?

spring, summer

What is your favorite movie?

Troy, Cinderella

What genre of movies do you prefer?

historical and documentary

What sport do you do?

fitness, yoga, pilates, dances

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red and white

What is your favorite dish to cook?

cakes, salads, different soups

Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 69105 Lyudmila Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 77888 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 82460 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 94366 Zlata Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)