Anna (ID: 85687)

Ukraine bride  Anna 40 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 85687
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40

  • Date of birth:April 21, 1978

  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)

  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2boy-2000girl-2010

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:university degree

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:40 - 57 years old

  • Total photos:39

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading ,mostly classical literature and romantic novels. Also I like beading very much. It is possible to create many beautiful things and it helps to develop patience. I grow up indoor plants and I have many flowers at home. It is something, I believe that makes my home cozy.

About me:

I consider myself as an honest and kind person who is also friendly and sympathetic. I have a very tender nature. I accept people in a way they are without trying to change them. I am a very romantic lady who appreciates calm moments with a beloved person. I am open and communicative and believe that sincerity in friendship and relations is vital.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for an ideal man or for a prince Charming. I am looking for down to Earth man who appreciates being a part of a family, who knows what it means to be a loving husband and a great father. Of course he should be kind, honest, tender, loving. He should be someone I can rely on and can trust to. I want to be with a man who loves children and who enjoys being a father, who is family oriented and decent person.

Random girls

  • 75841 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 90525 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87238 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 78695 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)