Alina (ID: 83477)

Ukraine bride  Alina 27 y.o. from Kirovograd, ID 83477
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:May 28, 1994
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kirovograd
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:promoter
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm interested in reading, I like historical books, I like to ride bike and like nature. I want to have small house in village.

About me:

I am kind, caring and considerate. I am a good listener, know about the heart of others. Everybody has a past. It makes ourselves better from the experiences. Let's memorize all the good things, cherish what we have right now, and create a cozy home together.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a confident man, a passionate person who is not afraid to experiment and enjoy things he has never tried. The one who is able to surprise and make me fall in love with him again and again! This man can be only older me, because young men are not serious.


What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johny Depp

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white, red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

read books

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borsh, meat

Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 86353 Karolina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 90822 Svetlana Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 87648 Irina Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 95009 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)