Marina (ID: 82921)

Ukraine bride  Marina 27 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 82921
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:March 20, 1995
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Administrator
  • Occupation:Sales Manager
  • Education:Secondary education, College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is very unusual and not standard for ladies . One of my main hobbies is scuba diving. Unfortunately, not so often I manage to arrange this for myself. I love to spend my time in nature, it helps me relax. I do not like loneliness, but I also push the big and noisy company. I spend my time only with close people to me. I like sports like soccer and I love boxing.

About me:

I am kind, sympathetic and understanding woman with an open heart. I believe that I am a cheerful person. I love life and enjoy every moment, because life is so short to be sad. I do not like to interfere in the personal lives of others. I like to communicate with different people, to discover something new. I like when there is an interesting conversationalist. Family for me the most important thing in this world. I know how to forgive and do not keep a grudge against people. I have a hot temperament.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man who will respect and proud of his woman. I want to be a good friend for my man . For me it is important that he would be caring. Men with a good sense of humor. I do not like narcissistic and selfish man. My man should be open for me, I do not want that he hide something from me. The main thing for me in a relationship is trust and mutual understanding.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop music.

What is your favorite book?

The Master and Margarita, Presumption of Love.

What are your favorite flowers?

I love the white, tender pink rose.

What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer.

What is your favorite movie?

The girl in front of me, I'm Beginning.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, horror and drama.

What kind of sport do you like?

Athletics, gymnastics, table tennis.

What is your favorite colour?

Purple, turquoise

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual and elegant.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years, I want to see my beloved man beside me, our children, and a stable job that I like.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Open my small business

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Cameron Diaz.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

Maybe my family and friends from childhood.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you will die tomorrow.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Baked chicken with mushrooms and potatoes.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in big city.

Random girls

  • 86131 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93234 Olesya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 82081 Larisa Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 83421 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)