Karina (ID: 82632)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:November 27, 1994
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Student, consultant - expert
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 35 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm a person of art. I lead active life-style, and go in for sport. I like listening Beatles, reading books. In my free time I like to read detectives. My hobby is hairdressing, I like to make people beautiful.

About me:

I'm lovely, sociable, attractive, kind, cheerful, modest and responsive person. I'm very nice and pretty girl. I'm not tall, but I'm very flexible. I am a bit hot-tempered, but I can quickly chill out.

Looking For Men Type:

I need an active, cheerful, positive and art person. He should support me in all my starts. Alse he should have a goal in his life, and try to achieve it.


What is your favorite song?

all songs of Beatles

What is your favorite music style?

rock'n'roll, rock

What is your favorite book?

"Crime and punishment" Fedor Dostoevsky

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

all seasons

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Odrey Hepbern

What is your favorite movie?

"What Dreams May Come"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

horror, dramma

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, blue, green, black and other

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading. listening music, sitting with nephew, go in for sport

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be an air-gymnastic trainer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

my family, our own house, travels

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What is your the most happy memory?

memories from my childhood

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

Great Britain, France, Poland

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Paul McCartney

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

mobile, mirror, hair-brush, passport, cosmetics

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"In life we love at once, and then we look for the same"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

air-gymnastic competitions

What is your favorite dish to cook?

french meat

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

maybe no

Random girls

  • 93399 Nadejda Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 85297 Ul'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 94531 Irina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 71685 Oksana Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)