Yuliya (ID: 82535)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 38 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 82535
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:March 27, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very loyal person, who loves life and who wants to be happy. I like traveling, studying, meeting new people and exploring new places and getting new skills. I care about my health and my body, I like to spend time on the fresh air and I like to spend time in the gym. I like to spend time with my family and to make them happy.

About me:

I am interesting to you at this popular dating sites. I am woman for marriage! I am a positive, active and energetic girl, who doesnt stand on one place, but works on herself all the time and enjoys every day in her life! I love life and dont sit still.People say that i can generate them with good mood and a natural, friendly laugh and good humor just enjoying life in every day and minute! We should live and enjoy, be happy and healthy! All the time. I want to be the sun and inspiration for my future soul mate!

Looking For Men Type:

I look for a kind and strong man. It does not matter what's the difference in our ages, the main thing that we understood each other. I hope he would have a great sense of humor and we would laugh together while making dinner. I see him smart, intelligent, sensual and playful. I am sure that a man I need is loving, decent, tender, mature and stable and reliable.


What is your favorite song?

Diamonds (Rihanna)

What is your favorite music style?

country styles

What is your favorite book?

book "Eat Pray Love"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Monica Bellucci

What is your favorite movie?

"The Taming of the Shrew"

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I love bright colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

romantic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to read, to cook, to communicate with friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have happy family, children, a loving husband, a big house and a job.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find love on this site

What is your the most happy memory?

memories from my childhood

Which places have you been?

Russia, Cyprus

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, China, England.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Japanese and Chinese cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

y talisman - a pendant in the shape of a heart

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

actress Monica Bellucci

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I love active rest, swimming, walking in nature, ride a bike and skates.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

cell, a mirror, a photo of a loved one, a house key and a credit card.

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

One day you will meet him, and you'll understand why the other did not work

What is your life motto?

I believe in myself and believe in gravity

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my graduation

What is your favorite dish to cook?

dish "risotto" with seafood

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in the city, and a weekend in the countryside or outside the city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 85734 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86473 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 68001 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 66024 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)