Galina (ID: 81168)

Ukraine bride  Galina 29 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 81168
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:January 28, 1990

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:doctor

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:72

  • Bikini photos:31

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

First of all I want to admit that I am crazy with my dolls collection. I know how absurdly it sounds, but I have been collecting Barbie toys for almost ten years. Maybe one day you will see my collection in reality! Who know?! Other my passion is snowboarding. In my family we have a tradition to go skiing every winter before the New Year. We go to the Carpathian Mountains; it is the West of Ukraine. Also I am keen on other sports, like swimming or tennis, of example. I adore jogging and yoga too. And, in general, I love to keep my body fit! The next hobby of mine is cooking. Frankly speaking, I am not a premium chef; nevertheless I am making progress in preparing Italian and French cuisines. Anyway, my close people say so, hope they are not flattering. Also I am fond of reading and watching good movies with some meaning, especially kind movies about love, different funny comedies or just films with a great sense inside.

About me:

Of course, it's not a piece of cake to describe own character, because the view from the other side is always better and more actual, topical. However I will try to give you an opportunity to imagine my inner world. So, I am a very calm and well-balanced young lady. I do not like empty panic and never make a fuss. I am a student yet. As for my future profession - I am going to become a surgeon. That's why I am considerate, attentive, clever and smart. And, of course, as all other doctors, I am a little cynical. But do not worry! I know the measure! Next trait I want to tell you about is that I am rather ambitious and purposeful; I always get what I want, work it. Also my close people say that I am a very caring and mindful person, I am regardful and helpful too. I always come to the rescue in difficult times, I will never leave alone

Looking For Men Type:

I presume that it's hard to describe my ideal relationships, just because words here are inappropriate, you know. In this case feelings and inner voice, which comes from the heart is important! Do you agree with me? I want to tell that appearance, character and material condition are totally unnecessary. I just need to feel my ONE and ONLY and to keep him.

Random girls

  • 88559 Ekaterina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 85875 Iraida Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89669 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91015 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)