Marina (ID: 80055)

Ukraine bride  Marina 25 y.o. from Kiev, ID 80055
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:August 26, 1995
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:University student
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Among my main hobbies are fitness, dancing and cooking. I am a passionate person and if I really like something I devote all my time to it. I visit gim regularly, practice stretching and yoga and they make me feel relaxed and calm during the whole day.

About me:

I am a lady with sweet, tender and romantic personality. I am not a material girl and for me the best gift is not expensive clothes or jewellery, but care and attention. I believe that the main things in the life can be seen with the heart not with the eyes, so I always look for personal features in people. I am an affectionate and passionate lady and I believe that a lady should please her man, but I want to be such a passionate tigress only for one man. I am real and serious and I believe that one meeting in real life is much better than thousands of letters, so if we like each other, I will be happy to meet with you in real life.

Looking For Men Type:

Here I am looking for a real man - kind, interesting, serious and responsible. Someone who is not afraid to make a step and meet with me in real life. I do not have special demands and for me the best gift from a man is his love, care and attention. The age difference does not really matter for me and in genenral here I am looking for an older man as I do want my man to understand what he wants and do not play any games with me.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sharlize Teron

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodramas and comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

Figure skating

What sport do you do?

yoga, fintess and dancing

Do you like roses?

yes, a lot!

What color of roses do you prefer?

white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

dresses, high heels, stockings and suspenders

Do you believe in good fortune?

Of course!

Do you like cooking?

yes, it is my passion!

Random girls

  • 84513 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87270 Dar'ya Brest (Belarus)
  • 86513 Viktoriya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 91632 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising