Valeriya (ID: 78068)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 44 y.o. from Kiev, ID 78068
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:September 14, 1979
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Director of Beauty salon
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have interests in different spheres of life, as I am a multi-sided person.I like to enrich my outlook and learn something new.I like to develop myself spiritually.I enjoy traveling as I get new impressions and charge with positive emotions. I believe that it is great to travel and see new places together with the beloved person. I am a purposeful person. I am very active and I like to reach my aims. There is nothing better for me than to spend free time with a kid and a beloved man.I try to spend more time with my kid as it is important for me to raise him healthy,smart and happy.We like to go swimming to the pool together.I believe that sport is important for health.I look after myself and stay in a good shape.I enjoy playing and walking with my son and I am dreaming of sharing it together with my man.

About me:

I am a happy person. I appreciate every day of my life and I am grateful for everything I have in life. I like to give a smile to people, as I believe that world becomes better and kinder with a smile. I am cheerful and friendly. I am caring and supportive. I always help and support my friends. I value life and enjoy it. I have a wonderful family and good friends. I adore my son. I think I am a lucky person, but to feel completely happy I want to love. I am ready for love and new relationship and I want to find the only one man for me to enjoy life and share everything together. I want to meet my soul mate and create a happy family. I believe it is a hard work of both partners and I am eager to make my future life partner happy too. I am a purposeful person. I am very active and I like to reach my aims. I have a successful business in the beauty industry. I am a caring daughter for my parents and a good mother for my kid. And I will be a loving, caring and devoted woman for my man.

Looking For Men Type:

We should be physically, intellectually and spiritually close with my man. Appearance and age difference don't matter to me. I believe that inner world of the person is more important. I am looking for the man with inner stem. I see a caring and loving man by my side. He should be calm, confident and tolerant.


What is your favorite song?

Toto Cutugno "Italiano vero"

What is your favorite music style?

Romantic, Classical, Italian

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses from my Dear man

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is spring, when everything blooms, smells and revives

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Ornella Muti

What is your favorite movie?

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Historical, Fantasy, Adventure

What kind of sport do you like?

Pole dance

What sport do you do?

Pole dance, step, swimming

Do you like roses?

I love to get roses, especially from my Dear man! I think that is a dream of any woman to get flowers from her man.I am always happy to receive roses as a gift!

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red roses my favorite flowers

What is your favorite colour?

Green, blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Green, blue, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

2 styles: long evening dresses and sporty style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I have interests in different spheres of life, as I am a multi-sided person. I like to enrich my outlook and learn something new.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Become a cosmonaut

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Get rid of loneliness

Which places have you been?

I have been in many corners of our beautiful planet

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit all parts of the world, which did not happen yet

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Russian and Japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes! Yes! Yes! She's my best friend!

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Always differently. Depends on my mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Heightened sense of justice, from which I sometimes suffer

What are five things you always take with you?

Mobile phone, mirror, hairbrush, wallet, candy

What or who influenced your life the most?

My personal experience

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

If they tell you that your train is gone, remember, there are airplanes and yachts!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

First trip to the sea with my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Fried shrimps with dill and garlic in olive oil

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

It depends on the wishes of my second half. If he wants to have kids, I'm happy to give him a child.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes. But the more I prefer restaurants with live music or karaoke bars

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Something between a busy city and quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Of course! That is why I placed my profile on this web site!

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

If my second half will live in this country, it necessarily will move!

Random girls

  • 56415 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85385 Kristina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97902 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90977 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)