Anna (ID: 68162)

Ukraine bride  Anna 32 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 68162
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:February 12, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 47 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to make house very comfort and nice for family. I want to have family very much! I also like to travel, to see new places, new culture, people. I like to work in garden. to have many flowers at home and in garden. I like to cook! And I am good cook. I also like to spend my free time in the gym. Also to play some games like bowling, tennis. and I like to rest on the nature. I am beautiful. but my beauty inside me. and when you will find it you will be happy. believe me.

About me:

I am woman! And I know how to make my man happy! Because I have everything what I need for it. I am kind, gentle, tender, serious, sexy with good sense of humor. I am very romantic. I like to cook.I am beautiful. but my beauty inside me. and when you will find it you will be happy. believe me.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to find my man and to have real big love! To enjoy every second together. To simply melt in his arms and enjoy it. to build happy family. I want to see serious, kind, gentle, strong, brave man with me which will love me very much!


What is your favorite song?

Julio Iglesias - When You Tell Me That You Love Me

What is your favorite music style?

I like almost all styles.

What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

I like spring very much. it is so romantic.

What is your favorite movie?

comedy and romantic movie

What kind of sport do you like?

Tennis to skate, skis, bowlin...

What sport do you do?

I like to do fitness, to swim, to run...

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red and white

What is your favorite colour?

white, pink, red...

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like almost all colours, But prefer white, pink, red...

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like to be beautiful, sexy. I like comfortable and qualitative clothes

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to spend more time with child and family. Children is a sense of our life. and I dream to enjoy it!

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see me like happy wife with children and my husband in nice comfort house with nice garden...

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find real, big love!!!

What is your the most happy memory?

when my sister was born)))

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to go to Paris and Rome.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?

yes. I do!

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes. Statues of elephants

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

strong, brave man with big kind heart, which can be gentle with me and care about me like a princess

What or who influenced your life the most?

my family.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like meat and fish very.

Do you like cooking?

yes. I like it very much!

Random girls

  • 97290 Angelina Miami (USA)
  • 87336 Karina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 95739 Kseniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85957 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)