Alla (ID: 66817)

Ukraine bride  Alla 48 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 66817
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:October 28, 1972
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1997, boy-2001)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Cashier
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I live active life. I enjoy keeping fit very much and I go to gym regularly. I try to spend much time with my family and family has always been my top priority. I like countryside and nature. I enjoy cooking, traveling, reading and other activities.

About me:

Hello everyone! I would like to share a little of myself. I am tender, feminine, caring, understanding, loyal, kind, honest, positive and easy-going. I enjoy helping people when they need my help. I like pets and I have a cat. I think that I am more of a giver than a taker.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for loving, caring, tender, attentive man with the ambition to make me very happy, give me all his love, warmth and protection if I need this from him. I would love to give him the same in return.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like different kinds of music but my preferences depend on my mood.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses and chrysanthemum

What is your favorite season?

I like summer and spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies and melodramas

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating

What sport do you do?

I am into fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, it is my favorite flower

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like to wear dresses and high heeled shoes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time with my family and my friends.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years I want to have a loving family and to be the happiest woman in the world.

What countries would you like to visit?

Any new place is exciting and interesting.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like Italian cuisine.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I live active life

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking especially I make good cakes.

Random girls

  • 91665 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 67593 Lolita Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 95821 Elena Moscow (Russia)
  • 88649 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising