Liliya (ID: 66746)

Ukraine bride  Liliya 31 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 66746
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:February 28, 1990
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Professional Translator
  • Education:Bachelor of pedagogy
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

One of my favorite affairs is to find a photo of an interesting hairstyle and trying to found out how to do it) In addition, I am interested in sports, because sport is my past. It is entertaining to remember things I have done in the past. I am fond of dancing, especially if the music is fast. I can even say that most of my life I spend with dances.

About me:

I do not have an ideal man. But I have some criteria with which man can interact me) I was grown up in a family where a man was getter and a woman was a keeper of our house fire) Maybe since then I want to find a person who will treat me like my father treats my mom. I want to be sure that my man will be with me, that he can provide our family I will not sit at home all the time. I would work and keep our home clean. I want my man to be sincere and understanding. I want to know that he loves me and never betray me. I want a man with whom after tiring working day we can sit in front of the TV and hug each other.

Looking For Men Type:

A man who is not afraid to show me his personality,some one who do not want to spend the most of his time just impressing me.Someone who can agree to be the Man who can help and make his role of Man when it is needed.Someone who knows how to turn me on!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

some Rnb, hip hop, A little rock,

What sport do you do?

Dance, Volleyball

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Green, Black

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Dance.Or sing.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Actor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With my Family My husband and children.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Sometimes it is hard for to forget what people did to me bad.And it is hard for to simply forget and start something again with this same person.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family , my prarents,my professors.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Sky with my friends. Had a ride on Horse with my friend the same day:) when i was a little girl.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

To get apart from my love.

Do you like cooking?

Yes i love .

Random girls

  • 86531 Kristina Chisinau (Moldova)
  • 79829 Alina Uzhgorod (Ukraine)
  • 76761 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95045 Larisa Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising