Valeriya (ID: 60248)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 32 y.o. from Poltava, ID 60248
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:November 9, 1991
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Consultant
  • Education:Secondary education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 35 years old

Hobbies and interests:

Well, I do not know where to start from. First I would like to say that I love my life and I like to explore this wonderful world. I like nature, spend time at the sea side, I like pick up mushrooms in the forest, I like dancing very much, listen to music, watching films, go to the disco, café, especially when good company with me. I like reading very much and I think books give us much more then watching TV. It is pity to say but I see that today people reading less, then it was 10 or 15 years ago. New technologies, what can I say. I am very active and friends say that with me they are never bored.

About me:

My friends say that I am very interesting personality and it is always easy to talk with me. I can find common language with any one. I am kind, with generous heart and woman who likes to help people. I like to take responsibilities, coz if person doesn't have any, it is mean that he has a weak will. I am goal-oriented and if I put some goal before myself, I do everything possible to reach it. I appreciate when my friends supports me, help me, stay with me when I have ups and downs in my life and I try to pay back with the same coin.

Looking For Men Type:

In spite of my age, I would like to build a strong family. I know that I am ready to this and that is why I am on this site. I see by my side man, who is loyal, responsible, who are the man of his word and who is ready to build family with woman from Ukraine. I would like to share my life with man, to be a part of his life and to support him no matter what time it will be, bad or good. I think that it is very important to have mutual understanding and to trust to each other.

Random girls

  • 82615 Kristina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 96683 Anna Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 94530 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87449 Anna Dnipro (Ukraine)