Anna (ID: 58967)

Ukraine bride  Anna 31 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 58967
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:May 22, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:student
  • Education:university unfinished
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 38 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like to study and to learn new things. I like to have an intelligent conversation in a quiet and cozy atmosphere. I also like to spend time in the nature, ride a bike, walk with my dog and to enjoy the beauty of this world.

About me:

I am a very calm, sensitive girl. I need to be handled with great care and love. I have a traditional upbringing where I value faithfulness, love, responsibility and devotion towards my second half. I was told that foreign men are very open minded and know how to respect a woman. Is it true? That is why, I am searching for my perfect match here.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for somebody who is ready for a serious and a long term relationship, who is open for new feelings and experiences. He is honest, reliable, responsible, strong like a stone and delicate like a feather.

Random girls

  • 78822 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 90539 Djamilya Paris (France)
  • 95954 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97502 Katerina Ulm (Germany)