Lyubov' (ID: 57404)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:October 22, 1983
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Sumy
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Bartender
  • Occupation:Bartender
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 56 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy reading books, cooking, swimming, and sunbathing. I like picnics with my friends, traveling. I want to visit many countries of the world and get to know more about the world around me!

About me:

I am a charming, gentle, affectionate, warm-hearted, caring, family-oriented lady. I like to communicate with people. Most of all I appreciate honesty and sincerity. That is why I prefer to be honest and sincere by myself.

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a man who would like to build a close-knit family. I am looking for a kind, trustworthy, appreciative, faithful, easy-going, and intelligent man who would help and support me whatever happens, a man who would love and take care of me. And in return he will get much more!

Random girls

  • 87520 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82928 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95085 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87275 Anna Mogilev (Belarus)