Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Irina (ID: 46963)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:60
  • Date of birth:March 20, 1962
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1985)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:mamager
  • Education:High
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:german
  • Seeks partner:60 - 70 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in language studing. I speak german and now in a prosess of studing english language. I like gardening, in my flat, i have a lot of flowers, also prefer to spend my free time going in for sport and keep my body in fit.

About me:

I am very active person,i work as a personal assistant, even when i have free time i can't sit one place. I like my flat to be clean all the time, i like to take care of people i love. I am very positive.

Looking For Men Type:

I want mature in all questions man. The man, who knows how to make woman happy. First of all i want a good friend with whom we will share all moments of our life.

Random girls

  • 96609 Anjela Penza (Russia)
  • 92445 Viktoriya Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 70734 Tat'yana Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 87639 Tamara Dnipro (Ukraine)