Anna (ID: 46875)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:July 21, 1979
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1998, boy-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 50 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy reading about history. I like animals, I like sport very much, especially I am interested in table tennis.

About me:

I am out-going, cute, but can be sometimes impudent and impertinent. I can be rough, but fair. I live with a principle that everything comes back evil and good. I have an appreciation for most all people and look for the good.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for handsome, young looking, friendly, pleasant, outgoing, considerate, well mannered, level headed, generous, sympathetic, caring, passionate, affectionate, gentle, confident, trustworthy, honest. I am looking for a man who knows what he wants and how to achieve it. The man of my dream should be self-confident, honorable and independent in a society. But with me he should be caring, tender and romantic.

Random girls

  • 82422 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87537 Polina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 80112 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92979 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)