Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Nataliya (ID: 46206)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 52 y.o. from Poltava, ID 46206
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:February 5, 1972
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:economist
  • Education:high school
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Most of all I like listen to music, swimming, diving, knitting, traveling,dancing, taking pictures, when I have free time I like to spend it with my close relatives and friends.

About me:

I'm very charming, sociable, generous, sensitive and open young woman. I am calm and active.I'm generous and I have such a feature in my character as to worry abot others. I'm caring woman so I need that everybody around me were happy!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a self-confident, kind, generous, with a sense of humor interesting man. I need a strong shoulder and near myself because I'm tired to be alone.


What is your favorite song?

It's when I was sitting on the tree and eating mulberry in my childhood

What is your favorite music style?

Pop-music - Selene Dion, Patricia Kaas

What is your favorite book?

Valentine Pickul creations

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

I like all four seasons of the year

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Michele Pfeiffer, Ornela Muti

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Swimming, diving

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Any, which is correct to my mood

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a guide

How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to get married and to have happy family with my beloved

What is your the most happy memory?


Which places have you been?

Around Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

Austria, Australia, Spain and so on

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

My native Ukrainian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

It's naturally

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have such one

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Father Kirril

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Reading books, walking with my dog, shopping

What are five things you always take with you?

Water, lipstick, mobile phone, wallet, woman bag, glasses, good mood and so on

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

It's when I was sitting on the tree and eating mulberry in my childhood

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Fish baked in oven

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love to cook

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Very rarely

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I think that we can adapt in every place, but I would like to live in a small (quiet town)

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

If it will be a concrete proposition for me - so I will go of course (Europe)

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 93902 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93265 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92932 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86797 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)