Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Ol'ga (ID: 43519)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:May 9, 1985
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Moldova
  • City:Slobodzeya
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2003, boy-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:desiner
  • Education:desiner
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 45 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of different things, such as fishing, shooting and camping. For me being on the nature brings great pleasure and good mood. It helps to be in good shape, communicate with close friends, and see the beauty of the nature.

About me:

I always manage to be cheerful and music, energetic and enthusiastic. I am very easy-going. I am an interesting person to talk to. I have two children and they are everything for me, My life is dedicated to them. I am looking for a man who will remeber me what is it to be a loving woman.

Looking For Men Type:

For me the most important thing that a man should have is honesty. I would like a man to be tender and caring to me. I think that the sense of humour is always a positive feature for him.

Random girls

  • 83040 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84875 Natal'ya Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 94975 Ekaterina Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 96569 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)