Asmik (ID: 33691)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:November 7, 1976
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Armenia
  • City:Erevan
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:musician
  • Education:technical
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 50 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As it is mentioned above , I adore music , particularly playing the piano . But that's a combination of a hobby and profession . I chose what I was fond of ! besides I am fond of reading , I adore good films , often attend theatres and museums . I am not talking about Opera , that's wonderful !

About me:

Well , I am calm , quiet, compassionate person who needs real and strong love . On e of the worst traits of my character is that I am very kind , extremely kind . Cheating and flattering makes me angry . What else I can say is that I am honest , I adore music enjoy playing with children as a result I have my nowadays job-I work at a kinder garden as a teacher of music . Playing the piano is my hobby .

Looking For Men Type:

The most important for me is my man's character , I would love him to be the most interesting , the most intellectual person , with whom I will not feel the time . He must be my addition , the other part of my soul and heart . That'll be a real happiness for me .

Random girls

  • 92049 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96253 Anastasiya Philadelphia (USA)
  • 96709 Anastasiya Reni (France)
  • 87888 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)