Ekaterina (ID: 27031)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 41 y.o. from Kiev, ID 27031
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:June 25, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Actress
  • Occupation:Actress
  • Education:College
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 57 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to sing and dance! I also like animals, especially very like a horse and dogs. I like picnics on the nature. Also I like to sit in cafe, to eat ice-cream, with pleasant music. I never left from Ukraine. Bat I dream about travel.

About me:

I am cheerful, kind, vigorous, hardworking. When I was a teenager, I used to have a wish to become a model. I even studied in a model agency, but then I was invited to the amateur theatre and this seemed to me much more interesting.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream of meeting a decent, intelligent man! I am interesting about men older then me because he can to learn me to wisdom, to give advice and to tell interesting histories.


What is your favorite song?

Bon Jovi, always.

What is your favorite music style?

Classical music

What is your favorite book?

Dostoevsky . The idiot.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Man of courage

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Which places have you been?

Russia Turkey Poland Czechia

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, Italy, USA

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Dzhoni Dep

What are five things you always take with you?

Hairbrush, spirits, tooth-brush, purse, notebook

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Random girls

  • 43518 Rimma Slobodzeya (Moldova)
  • 34742 Ekaterina Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 93305 Alina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 81061 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)