Aleksandra (ID: 97793)

Ukraine bikini bride  Aleksandra 36 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 97793
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:March 21, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Doctor-cosmetologist
  • Occupation:Doctor-cosmetologist
  • Education:University Degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

-reading books (I have read more than 2000 thousand books and put all books in my list) -go fishing -parachuting -knitting -playing tennis

About me:

Happy people focus on what they have. Unhappy people focus on what's missing. You're not going to find a love that's perfect, but you will find a love that's real. You're not going to find a love that's perfect, but you will find a love that changes you. Someone who accepts you when you're not trying to impress them, when you're in pink plaid flannel pajamas that button head to toe and they tell you you look cute, when you've got zit cream on your face and they try to kiss you anyway, when you feel like you're the most unlovable, and they somehow love you regardless. Because that's real love. Whether you're wearing lingerie or flannels, whether you're face is perfectly powdered or flaunting zits, whether you feel unlovable or not, real love stays.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to meet a man who will share my interests and who will accept me as I am. I dream to meet my special man and to give him all my love and care!


What is your favorite music style?

I do not have favorite, I like everything from rock to pop music, and even orchestra music

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to stay young, active and travel a lot with my partner

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

fish tartare, veal tartare

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

both! actively - to go fishing, quietly - to read books

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Uzbek pilaf

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 94535 Alena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96018 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96944 Oksana Uppsala (Sweden)
  • 93318 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)