Elena (ID: 96670)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:May 16, 1997
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Slavyansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Chemist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports. I go swimming, skiing. I go to the gym. I like to travel and discover the world. I like to go to the sea, look at the stars at night. I like books, music as well as cinema and theater. And many others, just ask me.

About me:

I am a person who has a positive attitude towards all aspects of life. I am a cheerful and very romantic person. In a word - I am a real girl who really looks at the world and wants to fall in love! Respect, honesty and care are the most important things for me in a relationship. I am not looking for games or entertainment. I want to find real feelings that will start with friendship and end with marriage. Sexual attraction is also very important to me, so I will be the most liberated girl in the world for my man if he gives me this love. I am engaged in something new and I am ready to listen to my conversation partner. I am an open person and if you are interested in something, you can ask me and I will answer you honestly!

Looking For Men Type:

I am ready for any experiments with my man! I don't care about the age and physique of a man, his soul and heart are much more important for me. Family values and sex are the most important things in a man for me. I am looking for a man who does not lie. I never lie and I do not like lying people. I want to find a man who will accept me for who I am.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red colour.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I prefer the American, French, Chinese, Italian cuisines.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a village.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 93690 Ol'ga Teplodar (Ukraine)
  • 93204 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93259 Jasmin Minsk (Belarus)
  • 88042 Tat'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising