Anna (ID: 96113)

Ukraine bikini bride  Anna 24 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 96113
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:February 16, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of Ukrainian, Russian and English
  • Occupation:Model, hotel manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:24 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are meditation and drawing. I have yoga classes twice a week. When I have free time I like to read interesting books. Most of all I prefer psychological books. I also like traveling, trying new dishes, cooking, meeting new people, getting new emotions.

About me:

I am a young woman, but in soul, mind and soul I am older than my age. I am strong, cold and unapproachable on the outside, but hot and sensual on the inside. I am an active person. I enjoy good company and can always be both a good speaker and a good listener. I will support my man in any situation. I will give him all my love and treatment that only a Ukrainian woman can give. I am very open and easy-goig. I enjoy the nature around me and I love walks by the water.

Looking For Men Type:

He is a strong, active and handsome man. He knows how to treat his woman and make her happy. He always finds a way to be with his lady, to spend nice romantic time with her. I need someone who cares about his health, prefers good food, does some sport. I am looking for a serious person only. Age does not matter to me, as I believe that the soul has no age. I need a man with whom I can be myself: different, not ideal, sometimes sad, sensual. And man who accepts and loves me so different and who I am, these are imperfect roads and they are valuable.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like chamomiles, roses, peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like winter.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like romantic, comedy movies.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red and black colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer red, white and black colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer sensual style. I love dresses, skirts, nice outfits.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like relaxing in the bath or walking in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a director of my own candy shop.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happily married to my husband. We will travel a lot. Maybe we will already have a baby or will be expecting a baby.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Just to find my soul mate in this big world.

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to visit Australia.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Dark Cat.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, that is why I am on this site!

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, headphones, keys, red lipstick, sanitizer.

What or who influenced your life the most?

I myself influenced my life the most.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Every summer when we went on a vacation to the seaside with all my family memebers.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook all kinds of breakfasts.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my family.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do. I am a good cook.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Random girls

  • 77071 Elena Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 77152 Mar'yana Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 90063 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92919 Natal'ya Kherson (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising