Yana (ID: 96095)

Russia bikini bride  Yana 24 y.o. from Chelyabinsk, ID 96095
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:April 3, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Chelyabinsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:International translator
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love an active lifestyle and love to spend time in nature. I love to walk, go to the gym. I love to read a lot, because every time you learn something knowledgeable, you become knowledgeable. I also love to draw, sing and dance.

About me:

I am a bright person. I always try to learn new things. I am a hardworking, purposeful, flexible and sociable person with a normal character, blue eyes and blonde hair, but as an exception to the rule about blondes, I am also smart.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't know if I believe in love at first sight, but of course I believe in two people having chemistry right away. My man should be really easy to talk to. When I lose track of time over our conversation, I think that is really fun. And I wish to meet such a man.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like disco, techno, rock, pop music.

What is your favorite book?

Farewell Summer by Ray Bradbury

What are your favorite flowers?

I like peonies, tulips, chrysanthemums.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring and summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, fantasy, history, romance, travel movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness, Pilates, Kangoo jumps.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red, white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like purple color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer feminine, classic style, sportswear.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course!

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your life motto?

It's never too late to live.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook grilled meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place, but not far from a city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, it is possible.

Random girls

  • 91042 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95384 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89727 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84198 Yanina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising