Elena (ID: 96069)

Ukraine bikini bride  Elena 25 y.o. from Cherkassy, ID 96069
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:August 10, 1995
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Cherkassy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in make-up, cosmetology. I like traveling. I am interested in learning about different countries and learning people better. Cooking brings me pleasure too, so my man will not be hungry.

About me:

I am a creative and sensitive person, and for me it is important to enjoy the world and use every special moment. I try to develop myself all the time and live with a positive outlook. I can laugh and cry, but I am always honest, so if I cry I do it from the bottom of my heart, and if I laugh my soul laughs too. I take a useful experience and open new capabilities for myself. I love children very much and also children remind me that in this world everything is possible and beautiful.

Looking For Men Type:

I imagine my future husband as a kind, generous, and strong man who is ready to love me like a real woman and be loved back. I appreciate honesty, decency, sincerity in people. I hope that I will meet here a man with whom I can share everything and in the future, we will dream together and will do everything for our happiness. I am ready to become a wife who will make my husband the happiest man in the world. As I know, men want to be proud of their women, I can arrange it for my man.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jason Statham

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym and do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Random girls

  • 93552 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87121 Oksana Guangzhou (China)
  • 83502 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92430 Ekaterina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising