Ivanna (ID: 96019)

Ukraine bikini bride  Ivanna 28 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96019
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:November 13, 1992
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Trade manager
  • Occupation:Office manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like camping, hiking, traveling, cooking, skating, jogging, gymnastics, reading, traveling, meeting with my friends, cooking.

About me:

I am a woman who knows what she wants from this life. I am ambitious, romantic, sensitive, caring, I have many secrets how to make my man one of the happiest in the world. I am a one man woman. I am very devoted. I am extremely romantic. I like moonlight walks under the stars. I like romantic dinners, kisses, touches. But at the same time I am a real fire inside and I need my only fireman who will set the fire when it is needed and make it calm when necessary. If you like my attitude, I am waiting for you). In my turn, I want to make my man the happiest in the world. I like doing presents and surprises for my beloved. I like cooking romantic dinners and organising moonlight walks). I like taking care and making a simple house - a real home to my beloved where he will return with a smile and greatest desire to see his beloved woman who is waiting for him.

Looking For Men Type:

The man of my dreams is a person who will understand, support and love me. I don't want much and I don't think it is too much. Real love and relationship is a hard work and I am ready to work hard to make my relationship the best ones. We live only once and I don't want to find a place for quarrels and for sadness.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What sport do you do?

I play volleyball.

Do you like roses?

Yes! Its's my favorite fowers.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer red, black colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What countries would you like to visit?

I dream to visit Australia.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 88478 Yuliya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 78441 Marina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 62568 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93333 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising