Yuliya (ID: 95635)

Ukraine bikini bride  Yuliya 23 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 95635
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:February 20, 1997
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 49 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am madly in love with something unusual,I always liked spontaneity in any business.I know how to cook delicious food,because the way to a man's heart is through his stomach.And I'm so with which you can go to a chic restaurant and at the same time steal apples from a neighbor.There is a very strong interest in traveling.With you at least to the end of the world.I'm crazy about acrobatics, I used to dance.Now I go to the gym to prove to myself that I can, and only then to please you...

About me:

In this life, I am stable and balanced. But I'm willing to let you knock me down. I may not be the queen, but the crown suits me better.Yeah, I'm cute. That's because my mom threw me in a vat of syrup when I was a kid.I believe that relationships are necessary so that someone can cover you with a blanket and make mulled wine.I need a man who is generous with kisses and compliments.I want to love without limits, embrace without demand and trust without fear!Don't ask me to send you erotic pictures. Just be a man: take me to a restaurant, cheer me up and .

Looking For Men Type:

My man should first of all respect my opinion. He must be a mentally mature man with a set word. If a man respects his woman, then he respects himself.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki

What is your favorite movie?

Titanic

Do you like roses?

Yes, I am crazy about them.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like doing sports.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a sportswoman or an acrobat.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy family life and stability.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, documents, mirror, money, comb.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook French-style meat.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Water

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Random girls

  • 95166 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77152 Mar'yana Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 86329 Inna Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 79736 Nataliya Irpen (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising