Anna (ID: 95559)

Ukraine bikini bride  Anna 24 y.o. from Kherson, ID 95559
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:December 22, 1999
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Student, tennis coach
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love reading, dancing, swimming, playing tennis. I am a tennis coach. But I study to be a lawyer. I also love traveling.

About me:

I am a very communicative, kind, family-oriented and affectionate lady. I am a very caring and responsible person. Sometimes I can be a little naive and I think that it is because I am a little girl in my soul. Also, I am a very romantic person and I believe that I can find my true love, my Prince one day! I am a very devoted person and I am ready to give all my love to my unique second half. I expect my beloved one to treat me like a princess and in return I will turn his life into fairytale.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a real man. That is why our age difference will not scare me at all. Respect is important for me, so I would like us to respect each other. The man I am looking for here should be, first of all, serious and well-mannered. He is a man of his word and never makes empty promises. He is reliable, sincere, sensitive and kind-hearted. My man should be with me in good and bad times. He understands me in all my endeavors.


What is your favorite book?

Crime and Punishment by Fyodor Dostoevsky

What is your favorite movie?

Nine 1/2 Weeks

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer detective, drama, action movies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much. Especially red Holland roses.

What is your the most happy memory?

When going to the sea with my parents.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Anyutka.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, l like to cook very much.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in the countryside.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 96233 Karina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94772 Violetta Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97386 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97053 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)