Ol'ga (ID: 95303)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:January 6, 1989
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Makeup artist & hair stylist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 55 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like active and extreme activities. Cooking and trying new recipes is my favourite thing to do on weekends. My hobby is dancing. I often participate in dance festivals. I like reading different books, especially I am interested in books about psychology.

About me:

I have a law degree, but now I am developing more in the beauty industry. I work as a makeup artist and hair stylist. I also took part in Beauty contests as a participant and as a hairstylist. I like to travel. I dream of visiting many corners of the world. However, my biggest dream is to create a happy family, have a caring husband and give birth to beautiful children!

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man who knows how to love and be sincere. I appreciate care and kindness in the character of a man. I really like family-oriented men, for whom their wife, children and their common home always come first. It would be great to find a man who has already found his place in this life and is a professional in his work. I admire the men who have found their place in life, because I really appreciate the feeling of reliability and security in a relationship.

Random girls

  • 84718 Ekaterina Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 84232 Marina Severodonetsk (Ukraine)
  • 85486 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92403 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising