Sofiya (ID: 95260)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:August 25, 1970
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1992, girl-1992)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Chemist-technologist
  • Occupation:Fitness coach
  • Education:University unfinished
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 75 years old

Hobbies and interests:

Things that I enjoy doing are going to the cinema and theatre, listening to music, going for picnics, doing many kinds of sports, dancing, doing manual labor, travelling, learning world's cultures...I love pets and I have a parrot at home. But I believe that whatever you do, it will only be fun if you share it with someone special.

About me:

What I want to tell you about my personality at once is: I am sociable, cheerful, graceful, sporty, humorous, warm-hearted, optimistic, purposeful, emotional and energetic; my friends know me as someone open, kind-hearted, and loyal.

Looking For Men Type:

The man of my life should be honest and reliable, easy to get along with, romantic and tender, caring, sincere, active, well-balanced, decent, ready to support my ideas and share his. I see you as a very positive person who can always say something cheering and help me with some good advice.

Random girls

  • 57701 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97756 Yuliya London (United Kingdom)
  • 88235 Kristina Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 71890 Ol'ga Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)