Natal'ya (ID: 94963)

Ukraine bikini bride  Natal'ya 27 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94963
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:July 20, 1993
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Hairdresser, manicurist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 64 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love animals (especially dogs). I love children, delicious food and dance). I like to play sports such as running, rollerblading, cycling and Tabata is my favorite).

About me:

I am a kind and down to earth person who likes to spend time with her family when I am not working. I am confident and caring, but my life is not complete without a good man, so I am here to find him!! I am very serious about finding that special someone who can complete me as a person, and be the one for him. I like to be positive and happy in life. I like to be honest and express my feelings openly.

Looking For Men Type:

My biggest weakness was always the man's ability to cook. I just cannot restrain myself when I see guys who can show their culinary talent. So, if you know how not to spoil the products in the kitchen, then maybe we should get to know more closely. For my part, I am ready to put on the table a selection of songs that are ideal for pair dances, which, of course, we will dance in private. There is no need to show others how I am moving awkwardly.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like daisies, roses, asters.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What sport do you do?

Running, fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red and black ones.

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like modern style.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I do not have a nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian, Italian, Chinese cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 86831 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87038 Nina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 85722 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 89785 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising