Yuliya (ID: 94948)

Ukraine bikini bride  Yuliya 38 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94948
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:November 24, 1982
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2013, girl-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Sugaring technician
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports, and I made this hobby my work, which I love. I also love music and dancing, because it is never too late to have fun like children! I love books, because thanks to them you can go to any corner of your imagination!

About me:

I am a happy lady with beautiful eyes. I am absolutely happy and enjoy every moment of my life. I have twins. Probably we absolutely need a happy family. I am a sporty lady, and I am ready to bring sport to everyone's life as well as the happiness that can be seen in my eyes. Enjoy the moment here and now! Probably it is my main motto in life, and I am ready to teach you how to do it too to become happier! Another hallmark of mine is honesty! I think that for a person this is one of many qualities that should be 100%.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a nice man. This man is in my mind, I know how he needs to look like. Probably for you I am also the perfect lady who will care about you. I like to make a comfortable life for my beloved people.


What is your favorite song?

Pharrell Williams - Happy

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Keanu Reeves

What is your favorite movie?

He's Just Not That Into You.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer history, motivational, documentary, biographical movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness: Pilates, running, jumping.

Do you like roses?

No, I don't like.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer street fashion, sports, classic styles of clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like spending time with my girls.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of being an astronaut.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my soulmate.

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Ukraine, Cyprus

What countries would you like to visit?

India, Italy, USA

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively, but wisely.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What is your life motto?

Do not think about the past, nothing will change in it anyway!

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I will never refuse a cheesecake.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a village, because there the air is cleaner and more measured life.

Random girls

  • 58436 Natal'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 87471 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95452 Inga Munster (Germany)
  • 83009 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)