Ilona (ID: 94784)

Ukraine bikini bride  Ilona 29 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94784
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:March 11, 1991
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist, model
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many hobbies and interests, so my man will never be bored with me. Travelling gives me a lot of pleasant emotions. Because this way I can study many new things in life. I would like to share much time together with my man, seeing new countries and exploring new cultures.

About me:

I am a very hard working person and always try my best. I believe in kindness and trust. I think that there are some important things in life. For me this is my family, health and aspiration. I dream to create a strong connection with my future beloved man and share everything with him. Being a very romantic girl I look forward to creating my family full of great love and best romance which we could have.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who is strong, intelligent, loyal and he should definitely have a great sense of humor. He should have time and wish to build a strong relationship.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like many styles and cannot choose one favorite.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis, swimming, fitness, yachting.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

Blue

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like going to the gym, visiting friends, spending time outdoors, reading, listening to music.

Which places have you been?

I had an opportunity to see many countries all over the world.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook different dishes from the Ukrainian cuisine.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like to go to night clubs.

Random girls

  • 92112 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94392 Viktoriya Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 84684 Ol'ga Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 86406 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising