Alena (ID: 94746)

Ukraine bikini bride  Alena 28 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 94746
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:January 17, 1993
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:teacher
  • Occupation:administrator
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to relax in nature, ride a bike, relax in a tent, travel, attend fitness and yoga classes. And at the same time, sometimes I like to have a relaxing stay at home - watch comedy films, read romantic books (one of my favorite books is Gone With the Wind). I like to learn foreign languages. I am fluent in English, it helps me in my many travels.

About me:

I have registered here for serious relationships. I am a very reliable and responsible person, and I expect other people to be the same. I would like to find my other half here. I dream about a passionate man. I would like to start our communication to get to know you better.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a reliable, responsible man for whom his family is very important. Do you consider yourself a romantic person? I do. I still believe that feelings are more important in life than material things. Life is too short to spend it searching for big money.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like lounge, pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite seasons are summer, spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is yellow.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

In my in your clothes I prefer beige color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer romantic ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading, watching films, walking.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to be happy and healthy.

What countries would you like to visit?

I like to visit USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My dad influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish to cook are salads, dumplings.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 65644 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85953 Kristina Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 87985 Dar'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85027 Kseniya Moscow (Russia)
Advertising
Advertising